I think we’re expecting great things from this new young writer.  Please visit her page and show your support.

(Mis)Adventures of a High School Novelist

Hey Guys! So yesterday I was laying in bed, supposedly doing my homework, and decided instead to check my email. (Because, I mean, who would rather do homework?) But anyway, I checked my email and a good friend of mine who works with me on editing my novels emailed me with instructions to call her. On the phone, she told me of a magazine for which she writes and said their fashion writer had recently moved. Consequently, they were in search of a new writer and I will (hopefully) be taking that position! In other words, I’m going to be PAID TO WRITE!! Exciting, huh? I nearly died.

This is such an amazing opportunity to write for a local magazine and get some experience plus a little extra money. God has blessed me so much and I can only thank him for all the amazing things going on in my…

View original post 25 more words

One comment on “

Leave a Reply

